Ops, Apps and Birthday Celebrations


Hmmmm, I really don't get it! I'm trying to download my banks app to my iPhone and have done so according to iTunes. But where on earth does the apps end up in your iPhone?! Me and moderna technology, well that doesn't rime well!!
I have a friedn who works at "3" so I have texted him and hope he'll get back to me and will be able to explain what I have done, or not doen. Hihi!!! Sooo typical me!

Today Louis and I are going to mums to celebrate her birthday! She turned 56 last Wednesday but as it was midweek she decided to wait two days to celebrate. Louis knows we are going somewhere today as my backpack and a bag of gifts are packed and waiting for us to get ready to leave! Louis loves adventures, especially when we are going by train or car. The best thing that can happen in Louis'es life is when Dad picks us up in his big black car and takes us to his house. Louis just loves it and am so skitich all the way over there that he trembles like a leaf!!

Well, so mums birthday celebration today!
I still don't know what to wear. I don't like family gatherings at all so I feel that I need to dress in a way that gives me selfconfidence... I don't know how it's with you, but if I dress in clothes I really like and that makes me feel good then it kind of boosts my selfconfidence alot. That's kind of the reason I bought all new underwear before I had my big messuring-joints-and-muscles-session with my physio ;-). And the very same reason I have a lovely purple Speedo swimsuit when I go to aqua training. I knooow, I'm strange! I know it's the inside that counts, but really, how I dress is not for everyone else but for me to feel good about myself!
So, I'm thinking about wearing my orange stockings, jeans skirt, top and orange suit jacket. It might sound horrible but I love bright autumny colours!
Or, I might wear my brown Kennedy dress and black stockings....
Oh, I really don't like these family gatherings.... I feel so lonely. As if I don't fit in. Thouh, Louis is with me and he's my family!! I soooo wish Ingela, Mattias and the kids lived closer 'cos they are much like a family to me. L and L are such wounderful boys and I love the way they try to say my name or the way they think Louis is the most cuddly puppy in the world. I apprichiate the pictures Ingela send me of L and L, when they are up to something mischivious or when they just smile with that huge grin that kids do! Lovely L and L!! I miss them sooo!!!

It's so typical me to slide onto another topic when I'm writing! Sorry! I know I could correct it and move around the pices of text the way I want as this is in writing, but I like my blog to be a mirror of me. I like it to be as close to reality as possible!!

I ought to take care of our dishes now, I just hate doing the dishes!! It takes forever as I keep doing other things...
Take care you all and have a lovely Friday!!

                          
                                         The cake I made for my birthday in July!
                                                  Happy Birthday Mum!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0