A Cat in Louis'es Appartment!

My neighbour has a male cat, Benjamin, who runs around in our common garden wheenever the weather allows him to. When he wants to go in he runs all the way up the stair to the second floor and mjaaaauuuuus outside his masters and mistresses door. If I'm on my way in or out with Louis, I ring the door bell so that they can let Benjamin in.
This morning, on our way in we meet Benjamin. Louis and Benjamin greated as they always do and I rang the door bell- no answer. Okey I thought, no one home. I had Louis on my arm while opening our door and all of a suden Benjamin took a run for it into our appartment! Oh lord! What now?! The cat never ever did that before! Shit!
So, I tried to catch the cat who was set on staying in our comfy appartment. He drank a bit of Louis'es water, tried his food and then ran into the bathroom and sat in the sink. You can only imagine how angry Louis was! Someone tasted his food and his water- nooo way!!! I couldn't grab Benjamin with Louis on my arm so I had to let go of Louis. I managed to get a hold of Benjamin when he sat on my WC and when I was about to lift hem I thought "hell what a heavy cat!!!" whe I realised that Louis was holding on to Benjamins leg!!! Lord!!
It l ended well- no one hurt and everybody happy! Thouh I can't promise that Louis will ever great Benjamin nicely again...

Today I'm being domestic! Well, I'm cooking....
I was supposed to go see one of my many occupational therapists Katharina today, but she desided to worked despite a very bad cold.... Which means that I can't go see her due to the lack of "fighting spirit" in my immunesysteme.
Well, there's nothing bad that doesn't come with some thing good! At least I get a day of, a bonus day withouth any plans what so ever!! It feels like life smiles upone you when you, all of a sudden, just get a day to do whatever you feel like.

What I'm doing is making a huge beef stew with carotts and seasonal seasoning! It smells absolutely divine- if I might say it myself... Hopefully it will tast just as good! It's barely lunch time but I decided to make the stew and let it simmer for a while, it makes the meat lovely and tender. Then I, or we 'cos Louis just can't wait till it's time to eat!!, can eat it when we have finished doing what ever else we need to do today!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0